Will, Going to or Present Continuous (II)

Fill in the gaps with the correct future tense – will, going to or present continuous.

 

 

-I love London. I …………………………..(probably / go) there next year.

-What……………………………. (wear / you) at the party tonight?

-I haven’t made up my mind yet. But I think I……………………….. (find) something nice in my mum’s wardrobe.

-This is my last day here. I……………………………. (go) back to England tomorrow.

-My horoscope says that I ………………………………..(meet) an old friend this week.

-Look at these big black clouds! It ……………………………..(rain) .

-Here is the weather forecast. Tomorrow………………………… (be) dry and sunny.

-What does a blonde say when she sees a banana skin lying just a few metres in front of her? – Oh dear! I ……………………………….(slip).

Ostavite odgovor

