Diagnostic test I

DIAGNOSTIC TEST

A)   READ THE FOLLOWING TEXTS:

Hello!

My name is Andrew. I am 15 years old and I study in New York. Last Summer I went to France with my family. We visited Paris and all the monuments there. It was wonderful! I had a great time!

Hi!

I’m Jane! I’m 14 years old and I come from Australia. My last summer holidays were very exciting. I went camping with my friends to New Zealand. It was brilliant! No parents! We could do all that we wanted!!

B)   COMPLETE THE FOLLOWING TABLE ACCORDING TO THE TEXT:

NAME
PLACE HE/SHE WENT TO
PEOPLE HE/SHE WENT WITH
IMPRESSIONS ABOUT THE HOLIDAYS

C)   COMPLETE THIS INTERVIEW MADE TO ANDREW BY THE REPORTER FROM HIS SCHOOL NEWSPAPER:

REPORTER: _______________________________________________?

ANDREW: My name is Andrew.

REPORTER: _______________________________________________?

ANDREW: I’m fifteen years old.

REPORTER: _______________________________________________?

ANDREW: My address is Long Square, 50 New York.

REPORTER: _______________________________________________?

ANDREW: My phone number is 976842105.

REPORTER: _______________________________________________?

ANDREW: I’m from New York City.

REPORTER: _______________________________________________?

ANDREW: I’m English.

REPORTER: _______________________________________________?

ANDREW: I’m a student.

REPORTER: _______________________________________________?

ANDREW: In my free time I play football and computer games.

Ostavite odgovor

