Build Vocabulary- Practice Test 1

 This exercise will help practice simple English words. Fill in the blank space with the correct word from the list.

Practice Test 1:

Bridge
Cat
Great
Notebook
House
Cloudy
Sun
Flowers
Table
Antenna 

1. She lives in a big __________. It has seven rooms.

2. Do you have a cat? No, we have a _____________.

3. Don’t put your bowl on the floor, put it on the _____________.

4. I lost my ____________ in the class. Can I borrow some paper?

5. You have to run across the ____________ to get to the bus.

6. That’s _____________! I’m very sad for you!

7. Is it raining outside? No, it’s _____________.

8. I gave my wife _____________ for her birthday.

9. My cell phone doesn’t work because you don’t have an ___________.

10. The _____________ is very bright today.

Ostavite odgovor

