BUILD VOCABULARY – Practice Test 2

Vocabulary

Practice Test 2:

Plate
Window
Pillow
Angry
Hungry
Corner
Driving
Roof
Girlfriend
Lost

1. Are you _____________? No, I just ate.

2. I became ______________ when she said mean things to him.

3. I’m tired. I’ve been ______________ for 7 hours.

4. Is that your daughter? No, she’s my _______________.

5. Open the _____________. It’s a nice weather!

6. Bring one more _____________. My son is going to be eating with me.

7. Do you know where we are? No, I think we’re ______________.

8. The neighbor’s dog often runs on the _____________ of my house.

9. That _____________ is very flexible. It’s ideal for sleeping.

10. Should I keep this in the center of the garden? No, put it in the ______________.

Ostavite odgovor

