BUILD VOCABULARY – PRACTICE TEST 3

voc.

Practice Test 3:

Fork 
Birthday 
Wall 
Truth 
Trying 
Unhappy 
Cooked 
Sleepy
Children 
Juice 

1. How many _____________ do you have? 

2. Hang the picture on that ____________. 

3. He shouldn’t lie. He should always tell the ___________. 

4. I have a fork, but I need a ___________. 

5. This ____________ is really tasty. I made it from fresh apples. 

6. My mother ___________ a tasty meal. 

7. I’m _____________ with my result. I could have done much better. 

8. It’s her _____________ today! Let’s celebrate! 

9. I want to go to the bed because I’m _____________. 

10. I’ve been ______________ to answer this question for two hour. 

Ostavite odgovor

